2017 Board of Directors

2017 Slate of Officers

Tony Baldwin, Chairman

Peter Brown, Vice-Chairman

John Davison, Treasurer

Anne Berriault, Clerk

2017 Board of Directors

John Adams, Adams Communications

Lauren Bakken, Bakken CPA PC

Tony Baldwin, Baldwin Realty Group

Dan Gorczyca, A.D. Makepeace

Anne Berriault, Curry College

Jesse Brown, Heidrea Communications & Heidrea for Heroes

Peter Brown, Tiny & Sons Glass

Sharon Brown, Ophthalmic Consultants of Boston

Patricia Carroll, WPLM, Today’s Easy 99.1

Brian Collins, Pilgrim Station – Entergy

Paul Cripps, Plymouth County Convention & Visitors Bureau & Destination Plymouth

John Davison, Rockland Trust Company

Brian Faghan PTA, Long Pond Physical Therapy

Sue Giovanetti, Plymouth Area Coalition

Suzanne Gordon, Eastern Bank

Andrea Holleran, Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital-Plymouth

Stacey Jordan, Benchmark Mortgage

Ivan Lipton, Plimoth Plantation

Kevin McLaughlin, Flexo Concepts

William Mitchell, Massasoit Community College

Patty Mosesso, Hotel 1620

Edward Santos, Plymouth Area Chamber of Commerce Foundation

Julie Thompson, Plymouth Area Community Access Television




Banana Bill’s Laser Tag Ribbon Cutting


Seminar on Retirement Planning For Self Employed & Business


Women Mean Business Luncheon at Tavern on the Wharf