Kingston Business Association

10897800_1553246861588935_7639629535593149569_n

Kingston Business Association

 

The Kingston Business Association was founded in 2015 with the intent to help those who live or work in the Town of Kingston, MA. Our goal is to help increase business awareness and foster a sense of community within the town.

Kingston Business Association Mission:

Promote, Represent, and Protect the Common Interests of, and Improve Business Conditions Among All Kingston Massachusetts Businesses.

 

Our Organization is Built Upon the Four Pillars

Provide: a forum for the exchange of ideas to improve business policies among its members.

Encourage: integrity, good faith, and lend guidance in all aspects of good customer relationships

Serve: as a vehicle for joint promotional events that create local support and will benefit Kingston and Kingston businesses

Support: town and state legislation and governmental policies that streamline process and promote new businesses in Kingston

Active members of the Kingston Business Association are eligible to:

  • Join the Plymouth Area Chamber at 2014 rates
  • Attend and participate in all Plymouth Area Chamber programs and events at member cost
  • Register for all Plymouth Area Chamber workshops and seminars at member cost
  • Advertise in all Plymouth Area Chamber publications and electronic communications at member rates

Officers

Donna Smith-Bocash – President
Dave Struski – Vice President
George Boerger – Secretary
John Haas – Treasurer

Board of Directors

Donna Smith-Bocash (Eastern Bank) – bocash@easternbank.com
Dave Struski (We Print Today) – info@weprinttoday.com
George Boerger (Boerger Law) – George@Boergerlaw.com
John Haas (4 Square Development) – jlhaas3@gmail.com
Mark Guidoboni (Baymark Development) – baymark1@gmail.com
Rick Grady (Grady Consulting) – rick@gradyconsulting.com
Mary O’Donnell (No Fossil Fuels) – mary@nofossilfuel.com

 

Calendar

April26

Intermediate Excel

April26

Business After Hours at Speedwell Tavern

April28

Compensation Strategy and Market Pricing 101

May01

ServSafe

May03

Advanced Excel

May06

Bark in the Park Walk, Run Wag

May06

Plymouth Bark in the Park